Filter by :
225 results found on

"review"

Lightroom Mobile - Setup, Collections and Flags
Lightroom Mobile - Setup, Collections and Flags
In this video Julieanne helps you get started with Lightroom mobile. She walks through creating and syncing collections, reviewing, picking, rejecting, and filter images using Lightroom mobile on the iPad.
  • Lightroom
  • Views: 4,435
  • Added: Apr 08, 2014
  • Runtime: 00:07:38
  • Tags: Collections, Sync, iPad , Filter, Flag, Grid, Lightroom mobile, Smart Previews, Speed Review
FrameMaker XML Author 12: Quick Element Toolbar and Review Toolbar
FrameMaker XML Author 12: Quick Element Toolbar and Review Toolbar
FrameMaker XML Author 12 allows you to swiftly create and review clean XML files. Watch this brief video to discover how turning on "tag" display allows you to find the correct insertion point to add XML elements via the Quick Element Toolbar. We also show how you can use the Review Toolbar to swiftly locate and approve or deny insertions and deletions.
  • FrameMaker
  • Technical Communication Suite
  • Views: 69
  • Added: Mar 24, 2014
  • Runtime: 00:03:30
The sitemap.xml file explained
The sitemap.xml file explained
The sitemap.xml file allows the search engine to index your site's content. As such, it is an important file to have on your hosting server. Learn how Muse can create this file for you. Taken from Train Simple's Adobe Muse CC course.
  • Muse
  • Product Version: CC
  • Views: 958
  • Added: Jan 18, 2014
  • Runtime: 00:02:05
  • Tags: CC, Muse, Train Simple, review Sitemap.xml file
Instructional video website for your course.
Instructional video website for your course.
Learn how to create a course website that hosts video recordings of your lessons that students can access for review and for reference throughout the semester and beyond.
  • Muse
  • Product Version: CC
  • Views: 1,649
  • Added: Dec 02, 2013
  • Runtime: 00:12:40
  • Tags: education, Adobe Muse, course website, online course content, online video
BBC Worldwide - Cbeebies - Production Premium Case Study: The Making of a TV Series
BBC Worldwide - Cbeebies - Production Premium Case Study: The Making of a TV Series
This entertaining presentation reviews the aspects of the pipeline starting with initial sketches, character development within Photoshop & Flash, Adobe Story for organising the writiers teams, through the quick turnaround storyboard and animatic with Premiere Pro and Audition, to the final animation, colour grade and conform with Premiere Pro, After Effects and Speedgrade. Project Details First Series: 40 x 7 minute episodes Core Age Group: 2-6 Production Budget: 1.8 million Euros, produced at Karrot Animation, London Broadcast on CBeebies internationally as well as SVT, YLE, NRK, S4C and ABC Australia. Delivery : March 2013 (Eps 1-20) and October 2013 (Eps 21-40) Distributed and Licensed by BBC Worldwide
  • Views: 197
  • Added: Nov 11, 2013
  • Runtime: 00:13:47
  • Tags: education, teachers, Barcelona, Students, Summit
Fractured Moments
Fractured Moments
Last year I created a short slideshow (Moments Alone), from images taken over the year using my mobile phone. I found it to be a enjoyable way to look back at the year and reflect upon the places that I've gone, the people I've met and the things that I paid attention to. So, I decided to do it again this year and here it is – Fractured Moments. I would strongly encourage you to create a collection of your own images for the year – I find both the process and the results to be very insightful.
  • Views: 2,182
  • Added: Nov 03, 2013
  • Runtime: 00:02:43
  • Tags: Fractured, Instagram, Julieanne Kost, Moments Alone, Photography, Year in Review
Copyright © 2014 Adobe Systems Incorporated. All rights reserved.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and Cookies